Monday, August 30, 2010

WOD 30 Aug

With a 45 pound barbell, 21-15- and 9 reps for time of:
Turkish Get-ups, alternating arms
Sotts press

Check out the main site for a demo on the Sotts press


See you at 1600

Saturday, August 28, 2010

We're baaaaccckkk!!!

After a rough week were back in action, sorry for the late post but here it is

21-18-15-12-9-6 and 3 rep rounds for time of:
Sumo deadlift high-pull, 75 pounds
Push jerk, 75 pounds

I'll be there @ 1600

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

28 aug 10

We will be posting again on the site on Monday. We have had and expect a very busy week. Sorry and I encourage you to work on your weaknesses at the MWR gym. See you Monday.

Sunday, August 22, 2010

22 AUG 10

No on will be able to open the gym today due to work. We will open it up on the 23rd. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

WOD for 22 Aug

"ADAMBROWN"

Two rounds for time of:
295 pound Deadlift, 24 reps
24 Box jumps, 24 inch box
24 Wallball shots, 20 pound ball
195 pound Bench press, 24 reps
24 Box jumps, 24 inch box
24 Wallball shots, 20 pound ball
145 pound Clean, 24 reps

see you @ 1600

Friday, August 20, 2010

WOD for 21 Aug

"SQT"

Three rounds for time of:
95 pound Ground to overhead, 10 reps
200 yard Shuttle sprint, 50 yards there and back twice

See you there @ 1600

Thursday, August 19, 2010

WOD for 20 Aug

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
185 pound Back squat, 7 reps
45 pound dumbbell Overhead walking lunge, 10 steps (right hand)
7 Burpees
45 pound dumbbell Overhead walking lunge, 10 steps (left hand)


See you @ 1600

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

WOD for 18 Aug

Five rounds for time of:
5 Muscle-ups
115 pound Overhead squat, 10 reps
15 Toes to bar
20 GHD Sit-ups

see you @ 1600

Monday, August 16, 2010

WOD for Tuesday 17 Aug

Three rounds for time of:
Row 500 meters
30 Box jumps, 24 inch box
25 Back extensions
205 pound Deadlift, 20 reps

Be there @ 1600

Sunday, August 15, 2010

WOD for Monday 16 Aug

Snatch, 1 rep
Clean and jerk, 1 rep
As many rounds and reps as possible in ten minutes of:
115lb Squat clean, 6 reps
12 Pull-ups
24 Double-unders

Work up to your best 1 rep max of the Snatch and C&J

Add together the best snatch , the best clean and jerk , and the total reps performed in the triplet for your final score.

Andy will be there @ 1500
I'll be there @ 1600

REST......

Or pay what you owe...Practice what you suck at....I'll be there @ 1500

Saturday, August 14, 2010

WOD for Sat 14 Aug

Three rounds for time of:
50 Double-unders
25 Wallball "2-fer-1s", 20 pound ball


Be there @ 1700

Checkout the link below Courtesy of the CrossFit Journal for a WOD demo

http://media.crossfit.com/cf-video/CrossFit_ZacDUsWallball2fer1s.mov

Friday, August 13, 2010

WOD Fri 13 Aug

5 rounds for time of: 5 Squat Clean Thrusters 135 lbs 10 Chest-to-bar pull-ups Post total time.


I'll be there at 1600

Thursday, August 12, 2010

WOD Thursday 12 Aug

For time:
75 Push-ups
95 pound Sumo-deadlift high-pull, 50 reps
50 Ring Dips
45 pound Weighted Pull-ups, 30 reps
25 Handstand Push-ups

I'll be there @ 1600

Monday, August 9, 2010

WOD for Tuesday 10 Aug

"Jason"

For time:
100 Squats
5 Muscle-ups
75 Squats
10 Muscle-ups
50 Squats
15 Muscle-ups
25 Squats
20 Muscle-ups

I'll be there @ 1600

Sunday, August 8, 2010

WOD for Monday 9 Aug

For time:
225 pound Deadlift, 15 reps
Rope climb, 5 ascents
225 pound Deadlift, 12 reps
Rope climb, 4 ascents
225 pound Deadlift, 9 reps
Rope climb, 3 ascents
225 pound Deadlift, 6 reps
Rope climb, 2 ascents
225 pound Deadlift, 3 reps
Rope climb, 1 ascent

I'll be there @ 1600

Saturday, August 7, 2010

WOD for Sunday 8 Aug

Complete as many rounds in 20 minutes as you can of:
65 pound Power snatch, 12 reps
10 Push-ups

I'll be there @ 1600

REST or PAY WHAT YOU OWE

I'LL BE THERE @ 1600 IF YOU NEED TO MAKE UP A MISSED DAY

you can call me at 696217705

Thursday, August 5, 2010

06 Aug10


Shoulder Press 3-3-3-3-3 reps

and than

AMRAP 10 Min

5 HSPU
10 Reps Box Jumps

WOD Thursday 5 Aug

Complete as many rounds as possible in twenty minutes of:
25 Burpees
Body weight back squat, 15 reps

I will be there at 1500

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

04 Aug 10


Kelly
Five rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters
30 Box jump, 24 inch box
30 Wall ball shots, 20 pound ball

Andy will be there at 3:00

REST DAY

Rest or pay what owe

I'll be there @ 1900

Sunday, August 1, 2010

02 Aug 10


5-4-3-2-1-1-1 Cleans

And Than
Med Ball Cleans 10 reps
Burpees 10 Reps
7 rds for time

Andy Will be there at 7:00