Sunday, July 31, 2011

WOD 31 July

For time:
5 muscle ups
245/165 pound Deadlift, 10 reps
15 GHD Sit-ups
Sprint 50 yards
5 muscle ups
245/165 pound Deadlift, 10 reps
15 GHD Sit-ups
Sprint 100 yards
5 Muscle ups
245/165 pound Deadlift, 10 reps
15 GHD Sit-ups
Sprint 150 yards
5 muscle ups
245/165 pound Deadlift, 10 reps
15 GHD Sit-ups
Sprint 200 yards

Licia will be there @ 10am        50y=45m

Saturday, July 30, 2011

WOD 30

For time:
15 foot Rope climb, 5 ascents
145 pound Clean and jerk, 5 reps
15 foot Rope climb, 4 ascents
165 pound Clean and jerk, 4 reps
15 foot Rope climb, 3 ascents
185 pound Clean and jerk, 3 reps
15 foot Rope climb, 2 ascents
205 pound Clean and jerk, 2 reps
15 foot Rope climb, 1 ascent
225 pound Clean and jerk, 1 rep

Licia will be there at 1600

Thursday, July 28, 2011

WOD 28 July

Three rounds, 12-9- and 6 reps, for time of:
135/95 pound Squat clean and jerk
Muscle-up

See you @ 1600

Click here for Muscle up Progression video

CrossFit Games This weekend go to: Games website here  : )

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

WOD 27 July

Three rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters
Rest 2 minutes

We'll be there @ 1600

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

26 JUl 11

"Jackie"

1000 meter row
45 pound Thruster, 50 reps
30 pull-ups


Andy will be there at 0530-0630.

Saturday, July 23, 2011

WOD 23 July

"Helen"
Three rounds for time:
Run 400 meters
1 1/2 pood Kettlebell X 21 swings (or 55 pound dumbbell swing)
12 Pull-ups

Licia will be there @ 1600

(I'll be doing CFE WOD)

Friday, July 22, 2011

22 Jul 11

Three rounds for time of:
30 Wallball shots, 20 pound ball (10.5 foot target)
75 pound Squat snatches, 30 reps (movement initiates with barbell below the
knees)



Andy will be there from 0530 to 0630. Check back for more opening times.

Thursday, July 21, 2011

21 July

REST DAY


or pay what you owe!

Sorry guys cant make it today, see you tomorrow--Fred
I'll be there at 1600

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

WOD 18 July

Three rounds for time of:

135/95 pound Overhead squat, 10 reps
50 Double-unders

I will be there @ 1600

Friday, July 15, 2011

WOD 15 Jul

Front Squat 1-10-1-20-1-30 reps

Pat Barber: 335-275-345-225-355(fail)-200lbs(fail).
Laurie Galassi: 175-145-185-135-180-115lbs

See you @ 1600

Thursday, July 14, 2011

WOD 14 Jul

Three rounds for time of:
50 pound dumbbell Waiter walk, 100 meters, Right arm
30 GHD Sit-ups
50 pound dumbbell Waiter walk, 100 meters, Left arm
30 Back extensions

see you at 1600

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

WOD 12 July

For time:
21 Pull-ups
21 Handstand Push-ups
18 Pull-ups
18 Handstand Push-ups
15 Pull-ups
15 Handstand Push-ups
12 Pull-ups
12 Handstand Push-ups
9 Pull-ups
9 Handstand Push-ups
6 Pull-ups
6 Handstand Push-ups
3 Pull-ups
3 Handstand Push-ups
Handstand push-ups are "nose to floor" and pull-ups are "strict" or non-kipping.

Fred will be there @ 1600

Licia will be there @ 930

Saturday, July 9, 2011

REST DAY

Enjoy!!

Team WOD Sunday 0900 Admirals beach.  Bring your swimming gear, water and a smile.

Friday, July 8, 2011

WOD 8 Jul

Weighted pull-ups 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 reps

Overhead squat 3-3-3-3
See you at 1600

Thursday, July 7, 2011

WOD 7 Jul

"DT"

Five rounds for time of:
155 pound Deadlift, 12 reps
155 pound Hang power clean, 9 reps
155 pound Push jerk, 6 reps

See you at 1600

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

WOD 6 July

Five rounds for time of:
15 foot L-rope climb, 1 ascent
5 Parallette handstand push-ups
45 pound barbell One-legged overhead squat, 10 reps

For the rope climb, begin seated on the ground. For the handstand push-ups, the ears should dip below hand level. For the one-legged squats, alternate legs.

See you at 1600

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

REST or PAY WHAT YOU OWE

Sorry for the late post I'll be there @ 1600

"Morrison"
50-40-30-20 and 10 rep rounds of:
Wall ball shots, 20 pound ball
Box jump, 24 inch box
Kettlebell swings, 1.5 pood

Sunday, July 3, 2011

WOD 3 July

Shoulder Press 5-5-5-5-5 reps

Back squat 6x1 90% of 1RM

See you at 1600

Saturday, July 2, 2011

WOD 2 July

Three rounds for time of:
135 pound Front squat, 12 reps
12 Burpee pull-ups

I'll be there @ 1600

Friday, July 1, 2011