Monday, May 28, 2012

WOD 29 May

"Murph" Monty will be there at 1000 Give it everything you got See ya soon

Friday, May 18, 2012

WOD 18 May

Happy birthday Ben and Jefanna's WOD
For time:
22 T2B
44 pull ups
66 ab mats
88 birthday Burpees

Licia will be there at 1600

Thursday, May 17, 2012

WOD 17 May

5 Rounds For Time:

5 Deadlifts 185/135
5 Hang Power Cleans
5 Front Squats


See ya at 1600

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Monday, May 14, 2012

WOD 14 May


15 min AMRAP:
10 Sit-ups
15 Hand-release Push-ups
50 Double Unders

Licia will be there at 1600

Sunday, May 13, 2012

WOD 13 May


"Jackie"
1000 meter row
45 pound Thruster, 50 reps
30 pull-ups

We'll be there at 1100

Check Facebook and comments for other times

Friday, May 11, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

WOD 10 May


3 rounds for time:
20 Wall Balls 20/14#
30 Double-Unders
20 T2B
30 Double-Unders
Licia will be there at 1600
Today we say goodbye to Andy and Amanda. I really don't have the words to thank them for everything they've done, we'll miss you !! We wish you guys the best of luck in Montana.

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

WOD 9 May

One of the old school WOD's from the early days in my patio. This is the last WOD me and Andy did at my house before moving into the box.

28 reps of the following for time:
Thrusters 95/65
Kneees-to-elbows
Push-ups
OHS 95/65
Burpees
Pull-ups
Box jumps

See you at 1600

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

REST or Pay

what you owe
I'll be there at 1600

We are putting together another shirt order, different design same price $25.00 ea.
See Fred or Brie to put your name on the list to guarantee a shirt, cause we are not ordering many extras.
If your not local, just send us an e-mail or follow the posts on Facebook

Monday, May 7, 2012

WOD 7 May

'Badger'
3 rds for time
30 Squat cleans 95/65
30 Pull ups
Run 800

See ya at 1600


Saturday, May 5, 2012

WOD 5 May


'Crossfit Total'

Back squat x 1 rep, 
Shoulder Press x 1 rep, 
Deadlift x 1 rep
Score is total weight.

We will be there at 11am

Friday, May 4, 2012

Thursday, May 3, 2012

WOD 3 May

Sorry for the late post

For time:
30 Burpee box jumps
30 T2B
30 Push Jerks 135/95

Then if time and equipment permits

1x20 Back squats
The goal is to do this  UNBROKEN
pick a weight you can do UNBROKEN ie 50% of your 1RM

See you at 1600

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

WOD 2 Apr

21-15-9 Hang power cleans 135/95 Pistols (alternating) Run 400 m between rds See you at 1600

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

WOD 1 May





Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes of:


15 foot Rope climb, 1 ascent
15 Push-ups




Licia will be there at 1600