Monday, December 31, 2012

WOD Dec 31


"Loredo"

Six rounds for time of:

24 Squats

24 Push-ups

24 Walking lunge steps

Run 400 meters


See you at 1030

Monday, December 24, 2012

WOD 24 Dec

Three rounds for time of:
50 Squats
7 Bar muscle-ups
135 pound Hang power snatch, 10 reps


See you at 1000

Sunday, December 23, 2012

WOD 23 Dec


"Michael"

Three rounds for time of:

Run 800 meters

50 Back Extensions

50 Sit-ups


See you at 1000

Thursday, December 20, 2012

WOD 20 Dec

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 Chest to bar Pull-ups
10 Wall ball shots, 20/14 lb ball
15 Kettlebell swings, 1.5/1 pood


See you at 1000 & 1630

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

WOD Dec 17

Five rounds for time of:
5 Back squats (around 70% 1RM)
10 GHD sit-ups

See you at 1600

Saturday, December 15, 2012

WOD 15 Dec

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 12 minutes of:

155 pound Deadlift, 15 reps


15 Deficit push-ups, hands on 25 pound plates


15 Box jumps, 24" box




See you at 1030

Friday, December 14, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

WOD 1 DEC


For time:
20 Wall ball shots, 20 pound ball
20 Sit-ups
20 Box jump, 24" box
20 Push-ups
135 pound Clean, 20 reps
20 Double-unders
20 Thrusters, 35 pound dumbbells
20 Pull-ups
95 pound Overhead squat, 20 reps
20 Kettlebell swings, 1.5 poods
95 pound Push press, 20 reps
20 Dips
95 pound Sumo deadlift high pull, 20 reps
20 Burpees
135 pound Back squat, 20 reps
20 GHD sit-ups
20 Walking lunge steps
135 pound Deadlift, 20 reps
20 Knees to elbows
135 pound Front squat, 20 reps


SEE YOU AT 1600